IVE has revealed the full tracklist for their upcoming first full-length album ‘I’ve IVE.’

On April 2 KST, IVE took to their official social media accounts to unveil the full tracklist for their album. According to the tracklist, ‘I’ve IVE’ will include a total of 11 tracks, including “Blue Blood,” “I AM,” “Kitsch,” “Lips,” “Heroine,” “Mine,” “Hypnosis,” “NOT YOUR GIRL,” “Next Page,” “Cherish,” and “Shine With Me.”

Meanwhile, IVE will be releasing their 1st full-length album ‘I’ve IVE’ through various music platforms on April 10 at 6 PM KST.

BTS Jimin FACE Live:

Related Articles

Latest Articles

Follow US