‘Inkigayo’ aired its latest episode this week, girl group NewJeans had to win convincingly.

SBS ‘Inkigayo’ brings viewers the latest episode with energetic and fun performances from favorite idols.

In today’s episode, Xikers debuted with “Tricky House”, Nam Seung Min returned with “Three Letters”, MAMAMOO+ returned with sub-unit “GGBB”, BamBam made a solo comeback with “Sour & Sweet”, Billlie returned with ” EUNOIA ,” Lee Solomon returns with ” Love Blossom “, BTS Jimin makes his solo debut with ” Like Crazy ” and CSR (First Love) returns with ” Shine .”

The nominees are STAYC for “Teddy Bear”, NMIXX for “Love Me Like This” and NewJeans for “Hype Boy”. In the end, NewJeans won with “Hype Boy”.

Video xikers:

Video CSR (First Love):

Vide Billlie:

Video BamBam:


Video NMIXX:

Video Teakook:

Related Articles

Latest Articles

Follow US